COVID-19: Office Information

Important Announcement

 

During this unusual and difficult time, we at M&N have decided that, in order to safeguard our staff, we will be closing our office temporarily.  We are committed to continuing to provide, you, our clients with our signature first-class service and accordingly our staff will be working from home.

Please use the direct dial numbers shown below in order to get through to the member of staff you are trying to contact as it will take longer for our main line to be answered during this time.  We aim to maintain the high standard of personal service that you have always enjoyed and would ask you to be patient if responses to your calls and emails take a little longer than usual.

Wishing you all well during this most difficult and trying time.

Stay Safe

From all at M&N Insurance

COMMERCIAL TEAM
Jim Flannery 020 8457 1803 jim@mninsure.com
Aziz Takkal 020 8457 1817 aziz@mninsure.com
David Mower 020 8457 4239 david.mower@mninsure.com
Mark Robinson 020 8457 1804 mark@mninsure.com
Stuart Cocks 020 8457 1802 stuart.cocks@mninsure.com
David Mendelsohn 020 8457 1810 dmendelsohn@mninsure.com
Simon Rabbitt 020 8457 4218 simon.rabbitt@mninsure.com
HIGH NET WORTH TEAM
Jason Power 020 8457 1800 jason@mninsure.com
Neil Robinson 020 8457 1806 neil@mninsure.com
LIFE & PMI TEAM
Candice Morgan 020 8457 4212 healthadmin@mninsure.com
Amina Fajal 020 8457 4213 healthadmin@mninsure.com
Oli Burns 020 8457 4225 oliver.burns@mninsure.com
Rita Mehta 020 8457 4216 rita@mninsure.com
Stephen Gershon 020 8457 1819 steve@mninsure.com
Tim Smith 020 8457 4220 tim@mninsure.com
Jonathan Coady 020 8457 4223 jonathan@mninsure.com
Marcel Glejser 020 8457 4219 marcel@mninsure.com
Yitz Sandler 020 8457 4215 yitz@mninsure.com
Bruce Brent 020 8457 4224 bruce@mninsure.com
NICK SONENFIELD’s TEAM
Justin Cronin 020 8457 1813 justin@mninsure.com
Mina Pandya 020 8457 1811 mina@mninsure.com
Nick Sonenfield 020 8457 1805 nick@mninsure.com
FINANCIAL SERVICES TEAM
Richard Walker‐Gunns 020 8457 4217 richard@mninsure.com
Simon Dunkerley 020 8457 4214 simon@mninsure.com
Adam Finegold 020 8457 1814 adam.finegold@mninsure.com
Neil Morjaria 020 8457 4210 neil.morjaria@mninsure.com
Elliot Landsman 020 8457 1815 elliot@mninsure.com
FINANCE & OPERATIONS TEAM
Mark Tikaram 020 3909 4577 mark.tikaram@mninsure.com
Miriam Belman 020 8457 4211 miriam@mninsure.com
Reena Patel 020 8457 1807 reena@mninsure.com
Nena Blake 020 8457 1812 nena.blake@mninsure.com
Shira Ormonde shira@mninsure.com
DIRECTORS
Leonard Ormonde 020 8457 1801 leonard@mninsure.com
Stuart Ormonde 020 8457 1809 stuart@mninsure.com
Jerome Ormonde 020 8457 1818 jerome@mninsure.com
Doniel Ormonde 020 8457 1808 doniel@mninsure.com