Contact Details

 

GENERAL INSURANCE TEAM
Jordan Kelly 020 8457 4226 jordan@mninsure.com
Mark Robinson 020 8457 1804 mark@mninsure.com
Alex Beckett 020 8457 1815 alex@mninsure.com
David Mendelsohn 020 8457 1810 dmendelsohn@mninsure.com
Simon Rabbitt 020 8457 4218 simon.rabbitt@mninsure.com
David Twohig 020 8457 1800 david.twohig@mninsure.com
Mina Pandya 020 8457 1811 mina@mninsure.com
Andrea Hardy 020 8457 1805 andrea@mninsure.com
Nimi Siyani 020 8457 4236 nimi@mninsure.com
Simon Vertue 020 8457 1803 simon.vertue@mninsure.com
Luke Wykes 020 8457 4211 luke@mninsure.com
Matthew Brockhouse 020 8457 1817 matt@mninsure.com
Grant Facey 020 8457 4214 grant@mninsure.com
Jake Baker 020 8457 4233 jake@mninsure.com
Benjamin Busse 020 8457 4234 benjamin@mninsure.com
HIGH NET WORTH TEAM
Neil Robinson 020 8457 1806 neil@mninsure.com
Jo Salvatore 020 8457 1800 jo@mninsure.com
PMI TEAM
Amina Fajal 020 8457 4213 amina@mninsure.com
Hester Goodlitt 020 8457 4229 hester@mninsure.com
Oli Burns 020 8457 4225 oliver.burns@mninsure.com
Rita Mehta 020 8457 4216 rita@mninsure.com
Tim Smith 020 8457 4220 tim@mninsure.com
Jonathan Coady 020 8457 4223 jonathan@mninsure.com
Bruce Brent 020 8457 4224 bruce@mninsure.com
George Harper 020 8457 4227 george@mninsure.com
Phil Feldman 020 8457 4228 phil@mninsure.com
Craig Brent 020 8457 4237 craig@mninsure.com
Tom Henderson 020 8457 4212 tom@mninsure.com
Paige Amos 020 8457 1802 paige@mninsure.com
Sabrina Mistry 020 8457 1819 sabrina@mninsure.com
Jade Walsh 020 8457 4210 jade@mninsure.com
Sam Harris 020 8457 4232 sam@mninsure.com
Sophie Limberti 020 8457 4217 sophie@mninsure.com
Rob Guile 020 8457 4231 rob@mninsure.com
LIFE TEAM
Adam Finegold 020 8457 1814 adam.finegold@mninsure.com
Marcel Glejser 020 8457 4219 marcel@mninsure.com
Yitz Sandler 020 8457 4215 yitz@mninsure.com
ACCOUNTS TEAM
Mark Tikaram 020 3909 4577 mark.tikaram@mninsure.com
Rashmi Patel 020 8457 1807 rashmi@mninsure.com
Shira Ormonde 020 8457 4221 shira@mninsure.com
OPERATIONS TEAM
Guy Grayeff 020 8457 4235 guy@mninsure.com
Avi Prager 020 8457 4239 avi@mninsure.com
Nena Blake 020 8457 1812 nena.blake@mninsure.com
DIRECTORS
Leonard Ormonde
Stuart Ormonde
Jerome Ormonde
Doniel Ormonde