Contact Details

 

GENERAL INSURANCE TEAM
Steven Verrall 020 8457 4234 steve.verrall@mninsure.com
Jordan Kelly 020 8457 4226 jordan@mninsure.com
David Mower 020 8457 4239 david.mower@mninsure.com
Mark Robinson 020 8457 1804 mark@mninsure.com
Alex Beckett 020 8457 1815 alex@mninsure.com
David Mendelsohn 020 8457 1810 dmendelsohn@mninsure.com
Simon Rabbitt 020 8457 4218 simon.rabbitt@mninsure.com
Bradley Johnson 020 8457 1817 bradley@mninsure.com
David Twohig 020 8457 1800 david.twohig@mninsure.com
Mina Pandya 020 8457 1811 mina@mninsure.com
Andrea Hardy 020 8457 1805 andrea@mninsure.com
Chaim Klein 020 8457 1803 chaim@mninsure.com
HIGH NET WORTH TEAM
Jason Power 020 8457 1800 jason@mninsure.com
Neil Robinson 020 8457 1806 neil@mninsure.com
Jo Salvatore 020 8457 1800 jo@mninsure.com
PMI TEAM
Amina Fajal 020 8457 4213 amina@mninsure.com
Hester Goodlitt 020 8457 4229 hester@mninsure.com
Oli Burns 020 8457 4225 oliver.burns@mninsure.com
Rita Mehta 020 8457 4216 rita@mninsure.com
Raina Dhillon 020 8457 1819 raina@mninsure.com
Tim Smith 020 8457 4220 tim@mninsure.com
Jonathan Coady 020 8457 4223 jonathan@mninsure.com
Bruce Brent 020 8457 4224 bruce@mninsure.com
George Harper 020 8457 4227 george@mninsure.com
Phil Feldman 020 8457 4228 phil@mninsure.com
Craig Brent 0208 457 4237 craig@mninsure.com
Tom Henderson 0208 457 4212 tom@mninsure.com
LIFE & FINANCIAL SERVICES TEAM
Richard Walker‐Gunns 020 8457 4217 richard@mninsure.com
Adam Finegold 020 8457 1814 adam.finegold@mninsure.com
Neil Morjaria 020 8457 4210 neil.morjaria@mninsure.com
Greg Palmer 020 8457 4230 greg.palmer@mninsure.com
Stuart Collings 020 8457 4232 s.collings@mninsure.com
Marcel Glejser 020 8457 4219 marcel@mninsure.com
Yitz Sandler 020 8457 4215  yitz@mninsure.com
Refoel Sandler 020 8457 4231 refoel@mninsure.com
FINANCE & OPERATIONS TEAM
Mark Tikaram 020 3909 4577 mark.tikaram@mninsure.com
Reena Patel 020 8457 1807 reena@mninsure.com
Nena Blake 020 8457 1812 nena.blake@mninsure.com
Shira Ormonde shira@mninsure.com
DIRECTORS
Leonard Ormonde 020 8457 1801 leonard@mninsure.com
Stuart Ormonde 020 8457 1809 stuart@mninsure.com
Jerome Ormonde 020 8457 1818 jerome@mninsure.com
Doniel Ormonde 020 8457 1808 doniel@mninsure.com